Mifegest Review

Mifegest
4.5

Average Rating
Based on 56 ratings

Write a review to help others!

Convenient for use

Arusia williams on Dec 5 2018 6:10AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was having undesired pregnancy and wanted to terminate it with the help of medical termination. I was not sure about the process so I consulted my gynecologist she suggested me the whole process and also this helped me to have a successful termination. The administration of the pill is easy and can be also you can conduct the process as you prefer.

Best discounted offers

Sang kern on Nov 21 2018 7:09AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

There are many of the sites that provide you with the best offers. My wife was 8 weeks pregnant and we decide to have a termination. We were not aware about the process hence we consulted our health care provider. He provided us with the proper information. We ordered this product online and also got the discount. Not only discount but the shipping facility was good as we got this medicines delivered 3 days prior. My wife found these pills helpful as well the termination got successful with the help of this medicine.

Flexible payment mode and best shipping facility

Olivia on Nov 17 2018 11:32AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

Before I bought the pills for termination I went through all the policies where I founded that the shipping policy provided by the site was good. I ordered the products and was delivered to me before time as well they had various payment facilities which helped the payment easy. Above all this, the site used SSL security which assured me that the payment was safe and also the pills helped me to deal with abortion.

Service staff is quite helpful

Maya Severance on Nov 15 2018 4:39PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I and boyfriend are in university and don’t want to have a child right now so we decided to have a termination. I was confused with which method to be used. I went through many of the sites and found one where online chat was available. They asked me every question and prescribed me with the abortion pills and I ordered it form the same site. They instructed me the whole process and also the consequence. I had bad cramps and nausea which I managed with the help of a pill. Though this is the best pill it results in too much pain.

Hands on the price of the pills

Ashleigh Smith on Nov 15 2018 10:02AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was aware that medical termination was not as expensive as surgical termination. But I was not aware that it was so affordable. The site from where I bought the pills helped me to have a successful termination as well the abortion pills were delivered to me at a discounted rate. Not only the offers and benefits but also the service of the site is good.

Desired results

Crystal Liss on Nov 13 2018 7:50PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I used termination pills when I had 8 weeks of gestation period and suggested my friend even. She was 7 weeks pregnant and wanted to terminate it as she was not ready to have a child. She bought the pills and they were delivered properly. She was at my place to have a termination. She only had some cramps and heavy bleeding and rest were manageable. She also thanked me to help her find the easiest solution for her unwanted pregnancy.

Did not find any problem

Aliena bros on Nov 10 2018 9:16PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was scared to use these pills and was worried about the whole process. Hence I called the online expert and they explained the whole process and also gave me instructions to avoid the things which can affect negatively. This pill provided me the ease to conduct the whole process at home and the entire process got successful. These pills again gave me the comfort and ease that I used to have before I got pregnant.

Good payment system

Lizbeth davenport on Nov 2 2018 11:06AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I have always been an anti-abortion and I have never thought that this situation would be in this situation. I made myself strong and took a decision to have a termination. I ordered abortion pills from the online store and this medicine helped to have a termination. The site I ordered the medicines from provided the well service as well the payment was made safely and they also provided various ways to make the payment.

Good stuff

Jenny Smith on Oct 30 2018 4:42PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

This was helpful and convinient

Good online chat process.

Gordia Morell on Oct 29 2018 10:12AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

On Friday I found that I was pregnant and with the help of a urine test I confirmed it. I and my husband were not capable to support the child financially and hence decided that we should abort the child. I was not aware of the medical termination and surgical termination sounded scary. The things begin to mess and I gave a call to my friend. She suggested me to use this mifegest pills to terminate the pregnancy. This abortion pill helped to have a termination at home as well I would suggest that these pills use can help you to have the safe abortion and at home corners.

Good and supportive health care expert

Layla miller on Oct 25 2018 6:25AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was having 8 weeks of gestation period and as well was confused with what to do. I went online and had discussed this with the healthcare expert. They supported me with my decision and also instructed me with the process to have a termination. I only suffered the heavy bleeding while I had abortion process. The rest things were manageable and also the products are been delivered to you within time. I found these pills very useful to have a termination.

The best pill for unplanned pregnancy

Euglenia ero on Sep 13 2018 12:32PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was 6 weeks pregnant and found myself helpless. I had no one with whom I can discuss and hence consulted the online expert who advised me to buy mifegest so that I can have a safe termination. This pill is too effective and also this is one of the best options if you prefer first trimester abortion. I used these pills at home and took this pill on empty stomach due to which I noticed the gush of blood within 3-4 hours and had severe cramps. Though this pill results in cramps and clots but still is best as it helps to maintain the privacy of the pregnancy.

Reliable pill for termination

Sophia on Sep 13 2018 7:55AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

My name is Sophia hadson and I am 19 years. I had used this pill after seeking a guidance form one of my senior and this was the best choice I made as continuing with this unplanned pregnancy can affect my studies. Having termination for me was not easy and I had to prepare myself mentally and this process also brings too much of cramps and pain which is unbearable sometimes. But yes, this is one of the easiest remedies with which you can cope up easily and also perform this process by own at home.

Best shipping policies

Abgail jeans on Aug 30 2018 8:12AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I ordered my product on overnight shipping and I got my product within 48 hours of my order. I am too glad. My review is after I got my abortion complete.

Good payment system

mayhem on Aug 25 2018 8:40AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

Initially I wasn’t aware of SSl secured system but after I have done my payment I got to know that this is the safest method.

Good customer support

Alina jack on Aug 22 2018 6:48AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I spoke to the customer support many a times when I had queries about my abortion. I had undergone the entire abortion as per guided by them and I found all well.

Simple procedure for usage

Liviya thomson on Aug 16 2018 7:19AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

This abortion pill is very simple to use. Just have to gulp with water and like any other normal pill and you will start to bleed in few hours.

I know this is the best

Tetly tumbler on May 7 2018 7:37PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

If you are taking this pill then you can be free of any thoughts as you will definitely get a confirmed abortion because of the abortion pills. I have ordered this once for myself and many a times for my different friends as this website has good offers.

Easy administration pill

Natalie Joshua on May 1 2018 10:57AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

This pill is so easy to take and understand for abortion that it does not require going to the abortion clinic at anytime.

Good shipping facilities

Lily boyun on Apr 27 2018 10:28AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

This pill was transported to my place so early that I was amazed and I could easily terminate my pregnancy and attend my friend’s marriage at the end of the day.