Cytotec Review

Cytotec
4.56

Average Rating
Based on 45 ratings

Write a review to help others!

Safe and secure site

Jariala salika on Jan 17 2019 9:07AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was aware of the sites that provided the medicines but the medicines were not of good quality or were not approved. Hence to seek a termination I opted for medical termination and went through many of the sites. I ordered these pills and found that this site provided the safe and secure payment methods. This is the best site which gives you assurance about the payment.

Cost effective remedy

alissa glorry on Jan 15 2019 5:43AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I am a college girl and cannot afford to terminate the pregnancy with surgery hence opted for a medical termination. I stay at the hostel and hence ordered this pills at my friend’s home so that no one comes to know anything. She handed me the pills and I used them as per the instructions provided on the leaflet. These pills helped me terminate the pregnancy but had severe cramps which were unbearable. Somehow my friend managed to go to the gynecologist and got me the painkillers which helped me get easy with the pain.

Happy with the successful results

Clayton Dimaggio on Jan 9 2019 8:15AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

No women would want to have an abortion. Women terminate due to some reason and the reason behind my pregnancy termination was my financial condition. I was not strong financially and my husband did not wanted me to keep the baby. We decided to terminate the pregnancy but after the termination was successful I was in mess. I was feeling guilty and was not able to control my emotions. These pills helped me get the successful results but later had to consult a doctor so that I can come from the trauma of the abortion.

Hassle free method and fast shipping

Jennifer Lubbert on Jan 5 2019 8:52AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was pregnant twice before this and had paid a high price to terminate the pregnancy. I got to know about the abortion pills and hence went through many sites to get the relevant one. I found this site and got the pills. These pills were delivered to me at doorsteps within 5 days. This is the best and safe method which helped me terminate the pregnancy. This method helped me to terminate the pregnancy at home which helped me to take rest as much as possible.

Quick and safe payment mode

Samira jones on Dec 29 2018 8:46AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was having a pregnancy and did not want to tell this to anyone. Hence I tried out some home remedies but that was not effective so I consulted my gynecologist and she asked to get the abortion pills. I ordered Cytotec pills from this site but I was not sure whether paying them online will be safe or not. I made the payment online and it was quick and safe as they instantly mailed me regarding the payment and delivery.

Great services and reliable site

Tamera Allis on Dec 27 2018 6:24AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was pregnant with my first child and wanted to terminate it. I was having only one option and it was medical termination though I was sure to have termination I was not aware about which pill is to be used. Hence I visited many of the sites and found this site genuine and ordered the pills from this site with the help of online expert. This site has the best services as I was unaware about the process of termination they helped me to know about the process and the consumption. Also they told me about the side effects which can affect me. This site provided me the best service and also you can rely on this site not only for abortion pills.

Excellent and prompt delivery

Bethany Chavez on Dec 22 2018 9:56AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was not sure about the pregnancy and hence went to the clinic to check the gestation period. I was ready to continue with the pregnancy but my partner declined and asked me to abort the pregnancy. Hence I made a strong decision to terminate the pregnancy. This was going very tough for me and took a help from my friend. She ordered me the Cytotec pills and she was by my side throughout the process taking my care. These pills helped me to terminate the pregnancy but had worse side effects due to which I had to visit the clinic to get the antibiotic. The appreciatable point about this site is it provides you with the excellent delivery as they help you get the medicines on time.

Fast shipping delivery

Emily williams on Oct 26 2018 8:11AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I had an abortion with Cytotec pill and didn't expect the delivery of the pills this soon. The site confirmed the pills will get delivered by 7 seven days but I got them of the 5th day. The use of this pills and the service provided by the site was good and they also provide me with the discount on the pills. The result of termination with this pill was successful and helped to carry out the process at home.

Simple usage method.

Christina Leffel on Oct 25 2018 1:39PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I and my husband already have 2 children’s and do not want to have any child at this time. The financial condition is also not so good so I decided to have a termination when my gestation period was 7 weeks. I got Cytotec along with mifepristone to have a termination. My gynecologist provided me with the whole process and this helped me to terminate the pregnancy at an early stage. The process of administering the pills was easy and also the process went on ease. I asked my gynecologist to prescribe me medicines to tackle the side effects and the pain as well as cramp was manageable.

Good experience with this pill

Meginda elora on Aug 21 2018 10:44AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I had a good experience of using this product after observing my friend undergo abortion. I suffered a lot of bleeding that lasted for around a week but slowly it became scant and finished and I am much relaxed now.

Appreciable shipping policies

Binny pieper on Aug 16 2018 2:30PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I found the best shipping service on this site. When I ordered for Cytotec I got it before the nearest pharmaceutical shop who promised to bring it in a week. I even got it at a rate cheaper than I was being offered over the counter.

Good offers always on the site

Lily hadson on Aug 16 2018 7:20AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

This site always gives good offers for any pill. I had got offers both the time that I had ordered for.

Benefits of express shipping

Terry hudson on Aug 11 2018 9:53AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I got the discount in express shipping when I ordered the tablet in bulk. It reached to me at a much cost-effective price

The best pill for pregnancy

Perry godson on Aug 11 2018 6:54AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was in my 7th week of gestation period and the online health expert suggested me this Cytotec pill for my abortion. It was too effective and also healed very fast.

Hands-on price

Niliya oslavis on Jun 6 2018 10:19AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

The price of Cytotec is so cost effective that one can easily have an abortion without worrying about price even during your funds paucity days.

Good pill for abortion

Victoria Lucas on Apr 27 2018 1:43PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

This abortion pill can be easily taken vaginally as my doctor suggested me and I did not have to puke out the pills.

Best for a professional lady

Hailey caleb on Apr 20 2018 7:28PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I have too busy work schedule and I cannot afford to take a baby right now. So I planned to get the abortion done with Cytotec and it helped me so much, I did not have to take any extra leaves. It was all done in the weekend holidays itself.

Good help from this site

Neveille carter on Mar 19 2018 6:45PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was a bit worried regarding the abortion through the abortion pills but the person in the online chat guided me well and I could very easily terminate my pregnancy. Thank you

Wonderful online chat

Abrielly jake on Mar 12 2018 6:23PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I had a good chat with the online health care expert that has given lots of information regarding usage of Cytotec.

The best pill for pregnancy

Lennie Johnson on Feb 25 2018 4:00PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was in my 4th week of gestation period and the doctor suggested me this pill for my abortion. It was too effective and also healed very fast.