Mifegest Kit Review

Mifegest Kit
4.8

Average Rating
Based on 157 ratings

Write a review to help others!

The result of termination was desired

Azinwi Gamoa on May 15 2019 11:48PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was 7 weeks pregnant and was very tensed due to it. I ordered the abortion pill pack so that I can have termination with the help of these pills. I had ordered these pills after I had a pregnancy test and this pills took 1 week to arrive. After using the second pill I was feeling uncomfortable and when I went to the washroom I had passed a big clot. The bleeding was heavy for a day and even after that, I was feeling uncomfortable. I was unable to cope up with the process but the extra pills in this pack helped me to go ease with the side effects. Thank you so much for all your help.

One of the trusted site and best meds for termination

Kayla on May 14 2019 5:24AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

Abortion pills are the effective one but these days I was hearing about the fake pills. Hence I was scared to get this pill from the online stores. I consulted my gynecologist and she suggested me to get the abortion pills from this site. This is one of the genuine sites which works the best and helped me to terminate the pregnancy. I decided to get the termination pills from this site and the medicines were really effective. This is one of the best and trusted site which provides genuine medicines.

Easy to handle pills for the termination

Acariana burd on May 12 2019 5:18AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was 6 weeks pregnant and wanted to get rid of the pregnancy. Hence I decided to get the pregnancy terminated. I ordered the abortion pill kit and was worried about handling the process. I decided to have a termination and these pills helped me to terminate the pregnancy. I used these pills as per the instructions and this medicine helped me to terminate the pregnancy as well as cope up with the process. This is one of the best and genuine methods which helped to handle the termination of pregnancy. Thank you so much for all your help daynighhealtcare.

Helpful customer service staff

Laura on May 2 2019 11:43PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was in high school when I came across pregnancy. I was not happy with the pregnancy and wanted to terminate the pregnancy so I decided to terminate the pregnancy with the help of abortion pills. I used the pills but I got worried when I had severe bleeding during the initial time. I gave a call to the customer service staff and they helped me to know that these pills help to expel the fetus and during the initial stage, it leads to heavy bleeding. I was happy that it was not any side effect of the termination pill.

Good offers on the site

Annie on May 1 2019 12:12AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I have been pregnant since 5 weeks and wanted to terminate the pregnancy. I terminate one pregnancy before this and was knowing everything about the pills. I decided to once again terminate the pregnancy with the help of abortion pills. I was aware about the site and the facilities which are provided on this site. Hence I ordered MTP kit pills and used them. While ordering I came across that offers and discounts which are provided by this site. Even before this, I was availed with the offers. This is one of the genuine sites which makes the customers available with various products and the offers.

The awesome complete kit

Aldreina on Apr 27 2019 11:30PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

My sister in law was pregnant and wanted to terminate the pregnancy as she has just started with her new job. I was worried about how can I help her to terminate the pregnancy. She was very disturbed due to this and also wanted to terminate the pregnancy without letting anyone know. She asked me for help and hence I decided to order her the pills for termination. These pills helped her to get the complete and successful termination of pregnancy. This kit is a complete package which has helped women to get rid of the pregnancies.

Legit- Works as Advertised

One Happy Customer on Apr 23 2019 12:51AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

100% legit- Works as Advertised. Chose express shipping and paid via paypal. Tracking number was included and product was delivered in 4 days. Spent $900 less than I would have if paying for the same thing at clinic.

Definitely the genuine and best kit

Classidra on Apr 16 2019 8:51AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

It was difficult for me to deal with an unplanned pregnancy and this is one of the drawbacks for my career. I wanted to bring this child but on the other hand, I wanted to give all the comfort which the child deserves. Hence to make sure that the child doesn’t have any issue while growing up and to grow in my career I ordered MTP kit online pills. These are the genuine pills which help women to terminate the pregnancy and also helped to get relief from the unplanned pregnancy. I though had some of the side effects but this one of the trusted remedy which helps in terminating the unplanned pregnancy.

Good support from the customer service staff

Klaria on Apr 15 2019 10:07AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was going through this situation for the first time and there was no one with whom I could share all. I was going through a very bad phase and this has become very difficult for me. I wanted to continue with the pregnancy but the conditions were not favorable and hence decided to abort the pregnancy. I went through many of the sites and found this site the relevant one. I ordered the kit and gave a call to the customer service staff. They helped me to understand the process as well guided me well. This helped me terminate the pregnancy easily at fingertips. As well I did not had to bother anyone.

Payment method is as well flexible

Laney Bryson on Apr 12 2019 7:02PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I wanted to terminate the pregnancy and hence decided to opt for online MTP kit pills. I have gone through many of the online stores but found this one genuine. I was dicey to make the payment but I confirmed that this site was SSL secured. This site helped me to seek termination and as I made a payment an instant message popped up which helped me know that the transaction was completed. This is one of the genuine and bets sites which you can trust to get the pills.

The best meds to get rid of pregnancy

Susan Ellerbusch on Apr 6 2019 12:08PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was 5 weeks pregnant when I concluded I was pregnant. I wanted to terminate my pregnancy due to financial conditions and terminating the pregnancy surgically was not an option. I was not aware of this termination pills but had heard about them. I ordered these pills with the help of my friend and she handed me these pills. I went through the leaflet and use this med as per the instructions so that it can help me terminate the pregnancy. The effectiveness of medicine helped me to get the successful results of termination as well I could terminate my pregnancy without letting anyone know.

Reliable online medicine to seek termination

Sharone Greenback on Apr 5 2019 10:00AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was aware of abortion pills and wanted to seek termination but the local pharmacies did not have this abortion pills. I was wanting to terminate my pregnancy urgently and hence asked for help from one of my friend. She prescribed me to get this med online and I ordered them online not only this but the online team also helped me to know the process for using these pills. I received my order on time and after using this med as per the instructions I could have the successful results of termination.

The privilege to maintain the privacy

Karin Mitchell on Apr 3 2019 9:50AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was nervous due to my unplanned pregnancy and it was a bit tough to deal with it. I wanted to abort the pregnancy and hence I searched for online shops which could help me terminate the pregnancy. I ordered this med from the online stores and got then delivered at doorsteps which helped me to maintain the privacy of termination. After I used these pills I got positive and effective results. These meds do not help to terminate the pregnancy only but also helps to maintain the secrecy of termination.

Worked for me!

Laurie on Feb 4 2019 9:41AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

It has been a year since I purchased these and I totally forgot to come back and post a review. These did what I needed them to do and terminated my pregnancy in the comfort of my own home and cheaper than at the abortion clinic. After being very careful for a while and then having a dry spell I came back to get some birth control pills because this site is so trustworthy and because it is cheaper here than trying to go to the clinic!

Complete abortion

Lakecia ellora on Feb 4 2019 8:33AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

Before I got these pills I went through many of the sites and there were some cases of incomplete abortion due to which I got worried. First I hesitated and then I got these medicines to have a termination. After I took the second pill I had severe cramps and pain and after some time I noticed heavy bleeding and clots. I had complete and successful abortion with these pills and hence I was relaxed because mine was not the case of incomplete abortion.

Saved my money

Sclenia greoge on Jan 29 2019 8:38AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

As I was pregnant and did not wanted to continue with the pregnancy I consulted a gynecologist to terminate the pregnancy. She helped me to know about the abortion pills and suggested me to terminate the pregnancy with these pills. I ordered this kit from this site and as there were offers and I had to only spend money on medicines the other expenses were saved. Not only these pills helped me to terminate the pregnancy but also helped me to save the money.

Well known kit

Taliea Vicente on Jan 26 2019 8:00AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was aware about the abortion pills as I heard it from my friend. I started with a new job and for me right now dealing with pregnancy was not possible and hence I opted to have an abortion. I ordered MTP kit pill and this medicines helped me to terminate the pregnancy as desired. This process helped me to terminate the pregnancy but was painful. I got relieved after the termination was completed.

Great deals

Aniana Horri on Jan 12 2019 8:49AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I took a pregnancy test and concluded was 7 weeks pregnant. I and my husband discussed and were not ready to take up the responsibility of the child due to which we decided to terminate the pregnancy. My doctor suggested me to get MTP kit for termination of pregnancy and I got these pills a week later. When I received this kit I noticed that I was offered with more pills of misoprostol which I didn’t use yet as I had a complete termination with the help of kit which was concluded with the help of ultrasound test.

Supportive service staff and helped a lot

Amber bar on Jan 8 2019 7:48AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I am 19-year girl and pregnant. I wanted to continue with the pregnancy but my parents did not allow me. My mother took an appointment and she got me the abortion kit. I was confused about what to do and then somehow made my mind to terminate the pregnancy. I called the service staff and they helped me get more firm about the decision regarding termination and guided me about the pills and other things like precautions. The whole process got completed and today is 5th day after termination but still have cramps. This site provided me with the best advice and also guided me a proper manner.

Awesome pills for termination

Sheila warner on Jan 5 2019 7:38AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

My friend was pregnant and she did not wanted to continue with the pregnancy. She was very upset due to unplanned pregnancy and hence asked me for help. I got her MTP kit pills and this helped her terminate the pregnancy. She had severe cramps and pain and that was going worse and she had to consult a gynecologist to get the painkillers. This medicine helped her to terminate the pregnancy safely and effectively.