Mifegest Kit Review

Mifegest Kit
4.8

Average Rating
Based on 163 ratings

Write a review to help others!

Helpfull

Elexia Gorry on Sep 12 2019 1:00AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

Firstly, I would like to thank your team who helped me alot with the procedure And now I'm feeling good because of you all everything is good now and free to go for work. Thanks again.

The best and complete package to abort the pregnancy

ALYSHA Middleton on Jun 7 2019 12:05AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was pregnant and was wanting to get the pregnancy terminated. After I ordered the abortion pills and used them for termination I had severe pain. Obviously, the pain was not similar to the period's pain but was severe as compared to the periods pain. I used the other pills which were available in this pill pack and these medicines helped me to have a safe and successful termination of the pregnancy. The pain was severe was with the help of the available pills the pain was manageable and could deal with it safely.

Discreet and reliable pill

Corey williams on Jun 5 2019 12:20AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

Pregnancy is one of the beautiful phases but it turned out to be a bad nightmare when I had an unplanned pregnancy. It was very difficult for me to deal with the pregnancy and the discreet and the reliable medicine which I could use during this time is the abortion pill pack. The medicines in this pill pack is one of the trusted and not only the pills helped me to have a safe and successful termination but also helped me to deal with the side effects of the abortion pills.

The customer service staff is the savior

Kimberly Herbert on May 30 2019 4:05AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was 6.4 weeks pregnant and having termination was only the option which I have. I was having a bit idea about the process and the side effects which may occur. The side effects did not seem normal to me and hence I decided that I should contact customer service staff. I went through the site and decided to have an online chat with an expert. The expert helped me with all the queries and also helped me to know when can the side effects get worse. The staff and also the services provided by this site is genuine and best.

This site is legit

cisicr on May 24 2019 6:02AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

Arrived in a week standard shipping, discreet packaging, package not damaged. Quality product 100% . would recommend and buy agai n

Affordable treatment

Angelina on May 24 2019 4:08AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was aware of the Mifepristone and Misoprostol pills which helped in terminating the pregnancy. I was not aware that these pills are also available in combination in one kit. I checked with my health care provider and she suggested me to get these medicines for termination. These pills were available to me at a low price as compared to the price of both pills if I purchased them separately. This is one of the genuine site, as well as the service provided by this site, is best. I am happy with the results if termination as I had successful results of termination of pregnancy.

The result of termination was desired

Azinwi Gamoa on May 15 2019 11:48PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was 7 weeks pregnant and was very tensed due to it. I ordered the abortion pill pack so that I can have termination with the help of these pills. I had ordered these pills after I had a pregnancy test and this pills took 1 week to arrive. After using the second pill I was feeling uncomfortable and when I went to the washroom I had passed a big clot. The bleeding was heavy for a day and even after that, I was feeling uncomfortable. I was unable to cope up with the process but the extra pills in this pack helped me to go ease with the side effects. Thank you so much for all your help.

One of the trusted site and best meds for termination

Kayla on May 14 2019 5:24AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

Abortion pills are the effective one but these days I was hearing about the fake pills. Hence I was scared to get this pill from the online stores. I consulted my gynecologist and she suggested me to get the abortion pills from this site. This is one of the genuine sites which works the best and helped me to terminate the pregnancy. I decided to get the termination pills from this site and the medicines were really effective. This is one of the best and trusted site which provides genuine medicines.

Easy to handle pills for the termination

Acariana burd on May 12 2019 5:18AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was 6 weeks pregnant and wanted to get rid of the pregnancy. Hence I decided to get the pregnancy terminated. I ordered the abortion pill kit and was worried about handling the process. I decided to have a termination and these pills helped me to terminate the pregnancy. I used these pills as per the instructions and this medicine helped me to terminate the pregnancy as well as cope up with the process. This is one of the best and genuine methods which helped to handle the termination of pregnancy. Thank you so much for all your help daynighhealtcare.

Helpful customer service staff

Laura on May 2 2019 11:43PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was in high school when I came across pregnancy. I was not happy with the pregnancy and wanted to terminate the pregnancy so I decided to terminate the pregnancy with the help of abortion pills. I used the pills but I got worried when I had severe bleeding during the initial time. I gave a call to the customer service staff and they helped me to know that these pills help to expel the fetus and during the initial stage, it leads to heavy bleeding. I was happy that it was not any side effect of the termination pill.

Good offers on the site

Annie on May 1 2019 12:12AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I have been pregnant since 5 weeks and wanted to terminate the pregnancy. I terminate one pregnancy before this and was knowing everything about the pills. I decided to once again terminate the pregnancy with the help of abortion pills. I was aware about the site and the facilities which are provided on this site. Hence I ordered MTP kit pills and used them. While ordering I came across that offers and discounts which are provided by this site. Even before this, I was availed with the offers. This is one of the genuine sites which makes the customers available with various products and the offers.

The awesome complete kit

Aldreina on Apr 27 2019 11:30PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

My sister in law was pregnant and wanted to terminate the pregnancy as she has just started with her new job. I was worried about how can I help her to terminate the pregnancy. She was very disturbed due to this and also wanted to terminate the pregnancy without letting anyone know. She asked me for help and hence I decided to order her the pills for termination. These pills helped her to get the complete and successful termination of pregnancy. This kit is a complete package which has helped women to get rid of the pregnancies.

Legit- Works as Advertised

One Happy Customer on Apr 23 2019 12:51AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

100% legit- Works as Advertised. Chose express shipping and paid via paypal. Tracking number was included and product was delivered in 4 days. Spent $900 less than I would have if paying for the same thing at clinic.

Definitely the genuine and best kit

Classidra on Apr 16 2019 8:51AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

It was difficult for me to deal with an unplanned pregnancy and this is one of the drawbacks for my career. I wanted to bring this child but on the other hand, I wanted to give all the comfort which the child deserves. Hence to make sure that the child doesn’t have any issue while growing up and to grow in my career I ordered MTP kit online pills. These are the genuine pills which help women to terminate the pregnancy and also helped to get relief from the unplanned pregnancy. I though had some of the side effects but this one of the trusted remedy which helps in terminating the unplanned pregnancy.

Good support from the customer service staff

Klaria on Apr 15 2019 10:07AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was going through this situation for the first time and there was no one with whom I could share all. I was going through a very bad phase and this has become very difficult for me. I wanted to continue with the pregnancy but the conditions were not favorable and hence decided to abort the pregnancy. I went through many of the sites and found this site the relevant one. I ordered the kit and gave a call to the customer service staff. They helped me to understand the process as well guided me well. This helped me terminate the pregnancy easily at fingertips. As well I did not had to bother anyone.

Payment method is as well flexible

Laney Bryson on Apr 12 2019 7:02PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I wanted to terminate the pregnancy and hence decided to opt for online MTP kit pills. I have gone through many of the online stores but found this one genuine. I was dicey to make the payment but I confirmed that this site was SSL secured. This site helped me to seek termination and as I made a payment an instant message popped up which helped me know that the transaction was completed. This is one of the genuine and bets sites which you can trust to get the pills.

The best meds to get rid of pregnancy

Susan Ellerbusch on Apr 6 2019 12:08PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was 5 weeks pregnant when I concluded I was pregnant. I wanted to terminate my pregnancy due to financial conditions and terminating the pregnancy surgically was not an option. I was not aware of this termination pills but had heard about them. I ordered these pills with the help of my friend and she handed me these pills. I went through the leaflet and use this med as per the instructions so that it can help me terminate the pregnancy. The effectiveness of medicine helped me to get the successful results of termination as well I could terminate my pregnancy without letting anyone know.

Reliable online medicine to seek termination

Sharone Greenback on Apr 5 2019 10:00AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was aware of abortion pills and wanted to seek termination but the local pharmacies did not have this abortion pills. I was wanting to terminate my pregnancy urgently and hence asked for help from one of my friend. She prescribed me to get this med online and I ordered them online not only this but the online team also helped me to know the process for using these pills. I received my order on time and after using this med as per the instructions I could have the successful results of termination.

The privilege to maintain the privacy

Karin Mitchell on Apr 3 2019 9:50AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was nervous due to my unplanned pregnancy and it was a bit tough to deal with it. I wanted to abort the pregnancy and hence I searched for online shops which could help me terminate the pregnancy. I ordered this med from the online stores and got then delivered at doorsteps which helped me to maintain the privacy of termination. After I used these pills I got positive and effective results. These meds do not help to terminate the pregnancy only but also helps to maintain the secrecy of termination.

Worked for me!

Laurie on Feb 4 2019 9:41AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

It has been a year since I purchased these and I totally forgot to come back and post a review. These did what I needed them to do and terminated my pregnancy in the comfort of my own home and cheaper than at the abortion clinic. After being very careful for a while and then having a dry spell I came back to get some birth control pills because this site is so trustworthy and because it is cheaper here than trying to go to the clinic!