Mifegest Kit Review

Mifegest Kit
4.81

Average Rating
Based on 170 ratings

Write a review to help others!

Helps to maintain the secrecy of the termination

Kristy Berriman on Nov 22 2019 11:43PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was pregnant with 6 weeks of pregnancy and hence wanted to terminate the pregnancy without letting anyone know. Hence I ordered mifegest kit which helped me terminating the pregnancy. I was not aware of these pills but my friend suggested me this medicine to terminate the pregnancy. I used these pills at home and this helped me to maintain the privacy of the termination. These are the best option which you can use to terminate and make the termination look like a miscarriage.

Excellent result

Suzanne Martinez on Nov 21 2019 10:29PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was so depressed when I saw the positive test of my pregnancy, I already have 2 kids and my husband lost his job, I can't take a risk, so we chose the option for termination and we ordered the kit and got in 3 days that was quick, Thank you so much for all your help.

Helpful online chat expert

Leslie berhan on Nov 16 2019 10:32PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

It was our first valentine day and we both lost our virginity. We both weren’t prepared and all this happened spontaneously. When I came to know about pregnancy I got panicked and was not understanding what should I react. I went through various sites and came across the medical abortion. I was aware about this but was not aware about the process. I ordered the MTP kit and took help from online chat expert. They helped me to understand the whole process of termination. Honestly, they helped me a lot and it was very difficult to deal with an abortion without having zero knowledge about the process.

Genuine pills with minimum side effects

Kate gllyeria on Nov 15 2019 10:46PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was pregnant and wanted to get the pregnancy terminated. It was very tough for me to continue with the pregnancy and hence decided to have an abortion. I ordered the termination pills and these pills helped me to get the pregnancy terminated. I used these pills as instruction provided on the leaflet and had a successful abortion with the help of these pills. I had some of the side effects but those were manageable as I had prescribed painkillers which helped me to manage the side effects.

The best remedy for termination

Jaqeila volti on Sep 28 2019 4:00AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I thought my relation would ahead to marriage but the news I hear from my partner was more shocking for me. My partner was bisexual and I was okay with it but my concern was I cannot share my partner with anyone. I confused about whether to continue with the pregnancy or not and after a few weeks I decided to have an abortion and this helped me to end the pregnancy. Initially, while I took mifepristone I had no symptoms of abortion but after the administration of Misoprostol, I came across bleeding. This abortion took all my memories with my partner and I felt like I have moved on now. These abortion pills are the best remedy which helped me get the pregnancy terminated easily.

Reliable pills and genuine remedy

Anahi Balorsa on Sep 27 2019 1:06AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was happy about my pregnancy but due to financial issues, I had to get this pregnancy terminated. The decision was too tough and somehow I managed to decide that I need to get the pregnancy terminated. I ordered this abortion pills and decided to have a termination with the help of this remedy. It was very difficult for me to take such a decision but this was the best remedy which helped me to get the termination done. This was one of the reliable options which I choose to have termination with.

The best remedy to get the pregnancy terminated

Alexandria Gerry on Sep 19 2019 11:02PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

Being a mother of two I could not afford a third child. Nor my husband was rich enough that we could afford the expenses of another member of the family. My husband was supportive and he was in favor of terminating the pregnancy. We had an ultrasound test wherein we came across that everything was normal and we were eligible to have an abortion. After using the second pill from the MTP kit I experienced the stomach cramps and was happy with the results of termination. Thank you so much for all your help!

Helpfull

Elexia Gorry on Sep 12 2019 1:00AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

Firstly, I would like to thank your team who helped me alot with the procedure And now I'm feeling good because of you all everything is good now and free to go for work. Thanks again.

The best and complete package to abort the pregnancy

ALYSHA Middleton on Jun 7 2019 12:05AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was pregnant and was wanting to get the pregnancy terminated. After I ordered the abortion pills and used them for termination I had severe pain. Obviously, the pain was not similar to the period's pain but was severe as compared to the periods pain. I used the other pills which were available in this pill pack and these medicines helped me to have a safe and successful termination of the pregnancy. The pain was severe was with the help of the available pills the pain was manageable and could deal with it safely.

Discreet and reliable pill

Corey williams on Jun 5 2019 12:20AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

Pregnancy is one of the beautiful phases but it turned out to be a bad nightmare when I had an unplanned pregnancy. It was very difficult for me to deal with the pregnancy and the discreet and the reliable medicine which I could use during this time is the abortion pill pack. The medicines in this pill pack is one of the trusted and not only the pills helped me to have a safe and successful termination but also helped me to deal with the side effects of the abortion pills.

The customer service staff is the savior

Kimberly Herbert on May 30 2019 4:05AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was 6.4 weeks pregnant and having termination was only the option which I have. I was having a bit idea about the process and the side effects which may occur. The side effects did not seem normal to me and hence I decided that I should contact customer service staff. I went through the site and decided to have an online chat with an expert. The expert helped me with all the queries and also helped me to know when can the side effects get worse. The staff and also the services provided by this site is genuine and best.

This site is legit

cisicr on May 24 2019 6:02AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

Arrived in a week standard shipping, discreet packaging, package not damaged. Quality product 100% . would recommend and buy agai n

Affordable treatment

Angelina on May 24 2019 4:08AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was aware of the Mifepristone and Misoprostol pills which helped in terminating the pregnancy. I was not aware that these pills are also available in combination in one kit. I checked with my health care provider and she suggested me to get these medicines for termination. These pills were available to me at a low price as compared to the price of both pills if I purchased them separately. This is one of the genuine site, as well as the service provided by this site, is best. I am happy with the results if termination as I had successful results of termination of pregnancy.

The result of termination was desired

Azinwi Gamoa on May 15 2019 11:48PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was 7 weeks pregnant and was very tensed due to it. I ordered the abortion pill pack so that I can have termination with the help of these pills. I had ordered these pills after I had a pregnancy test and this pills took 1 week to arrive. After using the second pill I was feeling uncomfortable and when I went to the washroom I had passed a big clot. The bleeding was heavy for a day and even after that, I was feeling uncomfortable. I was unable to cope up with the process but the extra pills in this pack helped me to go ease with the side effects. Thank you so much for all your help.

One of the trusted site and best meds for termination

Kayla on May 14 2019 5:24AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

Abortion pills are the effective one but these days I was hearing about the fake pills. Hence I was scared to get this pill from the online stores. I consulted my gynecologist and she suggested me to get the abortion pills from this site. This is one of the genuine sites which works the best and helped me to terminate the pregnancy. I decided to get the termination pills from this site and the medicines were really effective. This is one of the best and trusted site which provides genuine medicines.

Easy to handle pills for the termination

Acariana burd on May 12 2019 5:18AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was 6 weeks pregnant and wanted to get rid of the pregnancy. Hence I decided to get the pregnancy terminated. I ordered the abortion pill kit and was worried about handling the process. I decided to have a termination and these pills helped me to terminate the pregnancy. I used these pills as per the instructions and this medicine helped me to terminate the pregnancy as well as cope up with the process. This is one of the best and genuine methods which helped to handle the termination of pregnancy. Thank you so much for all your help daynighhealtcare.

Helpful customer service staff

Laura on May 2 2019 11:43PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was in high school when I came across pregnancy. I was not happy with the pregnancy and wanted to terminate the pregnancy so I decided to terminate the pregnancy with the help of abortion pills. I used the pills but I got worried when I had severe bleeding during the initial time. I gave a call to the customer service staff and they helped me to know that these pills help to expel the fetus and during the initial stage, it leads to heavy bleeding. I was happy that it was not any side effect of the termination pill.

Good offers on the site

Annie on May 1 2019 12:12AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I have been pregnant since 5 weeks and wanted to terminate the pregnancy. I terminate one pregnancy before this and was knowing everything about the pills. I decided to once again terminate the pregnancy with the help of abortion pills. I was aware about the site and the facilities which are provided on this site. Hence I ordered MTP kit pills and used them. While ordering I came across that offers and discounts which are provided by this site. Even before this, I was availed with the offers. This is one of the genuine sites which makes the customers available with various products and the offers.

The awesome complete kit

Aldreina on Apr 27 2019 11:30PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

My sister in law was pregnant and wanted to terminate the pregnancy as she has just started with her new job. I was worried about how can I help her to terminate the pregnancy. She was very disturbed due to this and also wanted to terminate the pregnancy without letting anyone know. She asked me for help and hence I decided to order her the pills for termination. These pills helped her to get the complete and successful termination of pregnancy. This kit is a complete package which has helped women to get rid of the pregnancies.

Legit- Works as Advertised

One Happy Customer on Apr 23 2019 12:51AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

100% legit- Works as Advertised. Chose express shipping and paid via paypal. Tracking number was included and product was delivered in 4 days. Spent $900 less than I would have if paying for the same thing at clinic.