Mifegest Kit Review

Mifegest Kit
4.81

Average Rating
Based on 140 ratings

Write a review to help others!

Great deals

Aniana Horri on Jan 12 2019 8:49AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I took a pregnancy test and concluded was 7 weeks pregnant. I and my husband discussed and were not ready to take up the responsibility of the child due to which we decided to terminate the pregnancy. My doctor suggested me to get MTP kit for termination of pregnancy and I got these pills a week later. When I received this kit I noticed that I was offered with more pills of misoprostol which I didn’t use yet as I had a complete termination with the help of kit which was concluded with the help of ultrasound test.

Supportive service staff and helped a lot

Amber bar on Jan 8 2019 7:48AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I am 19-year girl and pregnant. I wanted to continue with the pregnancy but my parents did not allow me. My mother took an appointment and she got me the abortion kit. I was confused about what to do and then somehow made my mind to terminate the pregnancy. I called the service staff and they helped me get more firm about the decision regarding termination and guided me about the pills and other things like precautions. The whole process got completed and today is 5th day after termination but still have cramps. This site provided me with the best advice and also guided me a proper manner.

Awesome pills for termination

Sheila warner on Jan 5 2019 7:38AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

My friend was pregnant and she did not wanted to continue with the pregnancy. She was very upset due to unplanned pregnancy and hence asked me for help. I got her MTP kit pills and this helped her terminate the pregnancy. She had severe cramps and pain and that was going worse and she had to consult a gynecologist to get the painkillers. This medicine helped her to terminate the pregnancy safely and effectively.

Good offers on the site

Ainsley brouna on Jan 3 2019 9:08AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I had 6 weeks of pregnancy and wanted to terminate the pregnancy. Hence I got a prescription from the gynecologist and she recommended me with the MTP kit pills. These pills were provided to me within time and also there were offers available on this site. I was happy with the results of this medicine and also I got a good offer when I ordered the other medicine from the site.

Best shipping policy and offers

yelitza McLeod on Dec 28 2018 12:43PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was 5 weeks pregnant and already had a child and wanted to terminate the pregnancy as I had some health issues. I had some tests so that I can confirm whether I can use these medicines for termination or not. After tests, I became eligible to use these pills and had ordered the pills. This site offered me the best shipping policy as they delivered me the products within 4 days and also I got offers which I would be able use next time. This is one of the best and convenient sites which has no issues with the payment and any other facility that is been provided.

The trustworthy pills

Obinna flora on Dec 22 2018 11:51AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was pregnant with the 7 weeks of gestation period and I was right now in the new job. Due to pregnancy, I was unable to focus on the job and hence I decided to terminate the pregnancy. As my partner also denied to accept the pregnancy I also decided to terminate the pregnancy. My friend ordered me the MTP kit and she was at my place so that she can help me out if I need any assistance. These pills helped me to have a termination and also my friend helped me by assisting me while having the process as was nauseous all the time. I would say this are the trustworthy pills which help you terminate at home safely and successfully.

The staff helps in every possible way to comfort you

Kaira M. on Dec 22 2018 9:50AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I am 6 weeks pregnant and unmarried. I was worried about how to tell my family about it and how do I proceed with the things. I then found one side which has the best customer service staff as they asked me each and every detailed. They helped me get relaxed and made me understand everything about the process. This was the best service as they also helped me figure out the process and how to deal with the other side effects.

The best pills and easy to recover

Jamie eddie on Dec 21 2018 9:58AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I found out I was pregnant about 5 and half weeks and after that, I had made tests to confirm the pregnancy. I was nervous about the termination but after having a test and getting prescription about the medicines I was confused whether I should or not terminate the pregnancy. I discussed the termination with one of my friends and then she helped me to conclude to terminate the pregnancy. I ordered this MTP kit pills from the online stores and proceeded with the process. I used the pills as per the instructions and these pills helped me to terminate the pregnancy successfully. These were the best medicines and also these pills helped me to recover soon from the abortion process.

The trusted pill

jessika hamb on Dec 16 2018 9:52AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was aware of the MTP kit pills as I used them 3 years before. I already have a child and do not want to have another one so soon as I won’t be able to care of the first one. Hence I decided to have a termination. I used this MTP kit and had a severe bleeding. This is one of the trusted pills but due to bleeding I got panicked. The bleeding luckily got lighter after the fetus was passed. This is one of the best remedies which any women can use at home.

Staff is friendly and helpful

Jocelin Welch on Dec 15 2018 5:52PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

My sister was pregnant and her boyfriend refused to talk to her faster she told him this. I had done some research and ordered MTP kit. After we received this kit I called the service staff as I was not aware of the process. The service staff helped me to manage the process as well helped me to know about the side effects of the medicine. This is one of the best site which not only provides the medicines but also the service of this site is best.

Reliable pill

Kerri Brannon on Dec 15 2018 12:02PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

This pill is easiest to use. I was 7 weeks pregnant when I used these pills and today it has been 7 days I had terminated my pregnancy successfully and I can only notice light bleeding. I am a working person and right now does not want to have a child. I discussed this with my partner and we ended up taking a decision of termination. MTP kit is one of the best options which I choose and this helped me to end the pregnancy and continue with my career. I had some side effects but you can rely on this medicine of you wish to terminate the pregnancy.

Price that you can afford

Bethany Cora on Dec 14 2018 9:52AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I am a girl and got started with my new job recently and currently cannot afford to leave this job for the survival of the pregnancy. I heard from one of friend who had a termination and she used MTP kit. I was not aware so I did some research and hence ordered MTP kit pills. These pills helped me to have a safe termination. I followed the process as per the instructions and this was one of the safest ways as I didn’t have to go to a clinic or doctor. Also, the cost was affordable and hence every woman who wish to avoid the pregnancy can use these pills.

The perfect and complete kit

Stacey Smith on Dec 10 2018 6:10AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was pregnant and consulted the gynecologist. She prescribed me to use the MTP kit as it is one of the best and complete package which can help in termination. I ordered the pill form the online store and this medicine helped me to have a successful termination. I followed the complete instructions of using mifepristone first and then misoprostol. These pills helped me flush the fetus due to which I was having serve cramps and pain. This kit helped me to have a successful termination as well this is a complete kit which can help you terminate the pregnancy at home.

The simple and easy to use pill for termination

Alejandra Pender on Dec 9 2018 11:02AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I used this product when I was pregnant with the gestation period of 8 weeks. My sister got pregnant now and due to her new job, she does not want to continue with the pregnancy. This kit helped her to have a successful termination. She had the severe problem of nausea which got well after having a treatment. This medicine is simple and easy to use. Though this medicine results in some side effects you can use this pills easily and it gives you effective results.

Appealing deals and offers

Angela M. on Nov 17 2018 11:41AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I ordered the MTP kit and was waiting for the delivery. These medicines were to be delivered within 7 working days but got delivered early. This site not only provided me with the early shipping of the pills but also helped me to seek the extra pills. I didn’t require the extra pills but the termination was done completely with the help of this kit.

Happy with the results

Elizabeth Marino on Nov 16 2018 11:53AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was 5-week pregnant which I confirmed after having an ultrasound test. I discussed this with my partner and we both decided to have a termination. I took a leave and before that ordered the pills for termination. This medicine helped me to have a termination at home. I got nauseous and this made me really tired. Other than this I was having no other issues and the termination was conducted successfully.

Get your old days back

Jaliya Walmsley on Nov 8 2018 6:06AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was pregnant with 8 weeks gestation period. I got pregnant with my boyfriend and wanted to come up with this situation. Hence I opted to have a medical termination and get back to my work life again. I used this pill and had severe cramps and bleeding. I got too weak due to nausea and vomiting and had to manage them with the help of pills that were prescribed to me by the doctor. This was the safe method but the cramps and clots I had was worst and had a successful abortion.

A complete cure

Amber Stockwell on Nov 3 2018 8:50AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was pregnant with my third child and this time I was not ready to have this child as I was not able to economically strong. Hence I discussed my situation with my friend and she suggested me to buy abortion pill and this pill helped me to terminate the pregnancy successfully. I had small children due to which I was unable to visit the clinic and hence found this way the best one to terminate at home. This medicine helped me to maintain the secrecy of my termination and get easily out form this situation.

The most trusted pill

Elizabeth osorio on Oct 31 2018 8:06AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I bought this kit to have a safe termination when I was having 8 weeks of the gestation period. I was not aware of the medical termination but my friend suggested to have this option. I had used these pills and had the cramps and bleeding similar to the menstruation cycle. This was one of the best decision I took and use these pills for termination. Also, I had successful termination results.

Use this kit safely for termination

Melissa Crouse on Oct 30 2018 7:36AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was having some complications while I was pregnant. I was bleeding and due to this, I had to abort the child. My doctor prescribed me to use MTP kit and I was unwilling to do so. Many of my friends had told me about infertility due to these pills. As I had a chat with the online expert I came to know this pill only lead to termination and result in no effect on fertility. Hence I decided to have a safe termination with these pills. I had a safe abortion with these pills and also the side effects of this were managed easily.